Latest Products http://www.newfaizanfoods.com Latest Products Sun, 02 Aug 2020 04:43:09 +0530 en-us http://www.newfaizanfoods.com Frozen Octopus http://www.newfaizanfoods.com/frozen-octopus.htm http://www.newfaizanfoods.com/frozen-octopus.htm Thu, 23 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Frozen Squid Fish http://www.newfaizanfoods.com/frozen-squid-fish.htm http://www.newfaizanfoods.com/frozen-squid-fish.htm Thu, 23 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Frozen Brown Shrimps http://www.newfaizanfoods.com/frozen-brown-shrimps.htm http://www.newfaizanfoods.com/frozen-brown-shrimps.htm Thu, 23 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Frozen Karikadi Shrimps http://www.newfaizanfoods.com/frozen-karikadi-shrimps.htm http://www.newfaizanfoods.com/frozen-karikadi-shrimps.htm Thu, 23 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Frozen Cat Tiger Shrimps http://www.newfaizanfoods.com/frozen-cat-tiger-shrimps.htm http://www.newfaizanfoods.com/frozen-cat-tiger-shrimps.htm Thu, 23 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Frozen Goinar Shrimps http://www.newfaizanfoods.com/frozen-goinar-shrimps.htm http://www.newfaizanfoods.com/frozen-goinar-shrimps.htm Thu, 23 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh B.M Croaker Fish http://www.newfaizanfoods.com/fresh-b-m-croaker-fish.htm http://www.newfaizanfoods.com/fresh-b-m-croaker-fish.htm Thu, 23 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Mackerel Fish http://www.newfaizanfoods.com/fresh-mackerel-fish.htm http://www.newfaizanfoods.com/fresh-mackerel-fish.htm Thu, 23 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Mahi Mahi Fish http://www.newfaizanfoods.com/fresh-mahi-mahi-fish.htm http://www.newfaizanfoods.com/fresh-mahi-mahi-fish.htm Thu, 23 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Reef Cod Fish http://www.newfaizanfoods.com/fresh-reef-cod-fish.htm http://www.newfaizanfoods.com/fresh-reef-cod-fish.htm Thu, 23 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Ribbon Fish http://www.newfaizanfoods.com/fresh-ribbon-fish.htm http://www.newfaizanfoods.com/fresh-ribbon-fish.htm Thu, 23 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Silver Croaker Fish http://www.newfaizanfoods.com/fresh-silver-croaker-fish.htm http://www.newfaizanfoods.com/fresh-silver-croaker-fish.htm Thu, 23 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Silver Pomfret Fish http://www.newfaizanfoods.com/silver-pomfret-fish.htm http://www.newfaizanfoods.com/silver-pomfret-fish.htm Thu, 23 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Sole Fish http://www.newfaizanfoods.com/fresh-sole-fish.htm http://www.newfaizanfoods.com/fresh-sole-fish.htm Thu, 23 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Barracuda Fish http://www.newfaizanfoods.com/fresh-barracuda-fish.htm http://www.newfaizanfoods.com/fresh-barracuda-fish.htm Thu, 23 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Yellow Croaker Fish http://www.newfaizanfoods.com/fresh-yellow-croaker-fish.htm http://www.newfaizanfoods.com/fresh-yellow-croaker-fish.htm Thu, 23 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Tuna Fish http://www.newfaizanfoods.com/fresh-tuna-fish.htm http://www.newfaizanfoods.com/fresh-tuna-fish.htm Thu, 23 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Fish Fillets http://www.newfaizanfoods.com/fish-fillets.htm http://www.newfaizanfoods.com/fish-fillets.htm Thu, 23 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Frozen Cuttlefish http://www.newfaizanfoods.com/frozen-cuttlefish.htm http://www.newfaizanfoods.com/frozen-cuttlefish.htm Thu, 23 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530